girlrock: (seongmin)
[personal profile] girlrock

feel the need to disclaim that this is an INFORMAL post (yes it's 10k words long but it's still informal). also all of my x1/pdx knowledge is retrospective so i've only experienced the early minisong dynamic at a base level and this isn't serious and nothing matters and don't flame me. but also minizsong is LITERALLY THAT SERIOUS etc. etc. let's get into it ❤️ btw i think my seongmin bias clearly shows here but UM DON'T WORRY ABOUT IT...

contents



(not very) brief introductions

KANG MINHEE (강민희)
birthday: september 17, 2002 (virgo)
height: 185cm
mbti: isfp
blood type: AB
emoji: 🐶
roommates: woobin & seongmin (cravity), junho & hyeongjun (x1)

minhee introduction
minhee was the first starship trainee amongst the cravity members (right before wonjin and woobin; he passed his audition september 2017 when he was in his 3rd year of middle school) which i think informed his early dynamics with a lot of the members. because he knew some of the older trainees who took care of him often (aka sewoon cooking for him when they lived in the trainee dorms together) he felt a lot of responsibility toward later trainees and often treated them to meals or attempted to greet them and make them feel comfortable. hence why WONJIN on liev was like "ummm i was the first to talk to seongmin right :)" because he was the first one to get close to him and minhee was like "actually no. ❤️" i think that minhee's personality is also inherently respectful of hierarchies / that he's someone who believes in systems of care, e.g. he likes taking care of younger people with aegyo AND he's mildly strict about addressing older people and personally doesn't feel comfortable using overly casual speech with even close hyungs.

ALSO minhee's personality is very... he can be either 1) somewhat high tension and competitive or 2) super zoned out and exhausted by anything going on around him to the point of mild annoyance, which you can see in a lot of vitypark episodes when everyone else is running around screaming and he's just standing there like :D I Guess. especially during x1 he had a bit of a "grandpa" image where his old tastes (doesn't listen to k-pop, carried around a gauche-looking bag everywhere, was in a knitting club at school) were highlighted, and now he has a bit of an "off-beat" image but in a subdued, not completely self-defining way. that's why he's still a prettyboy visual but... he's also just MINHEE. it's not like a 4d image or anything he's just a bit weird. and during pdx i felt like he had this image crisis where he thought he was way more masc than he actually was because he was surrounded by jinu dongpyo hyeongjun cuteboys 24/7 and was like how can i do flowery concepts i'm not CUTE ippeo ippeo doesn't SUIT ME!!! and now he's grown and is like [literally being held hostage in the "my turn" promotional vlive] i really wanted a cute concept but ummm please support us this time anyway.......

minhee also has an older sister and an older brother (2001) and he LITERALLY hates his brother. like he's veryyy protective of information about his sister, talks about how cool she is and how she takes the best photos of him, talks about how she's a "tiger sister" but he deserves it and wants to take good care of her, and then he's essentially like "my brother....... is so annoying." and rags on him for bragging about minhee to his friends 24/7 and makes the STUPIDEST SCRUNCHED FACES while describing him 😭 like dare i say... SOOBIN MOMENT? ok just kidding. but i'm not. this is a very important comparison for reasons i will not elaborate on

basically minhee is really nice and pretty gentle but it also kind of feels like he's constantly restraining some of his pettiness and when he's annoyed or fed up with something it kind of shows. and although he can be very open with his affection there are also times where he will give absolutely nothing and act weirdly non-reactive, especially near hyeongjun. also he has weird double standards and is a total hypocrite. like he'll denounce things with such conviction and then turn around and do them anyway (yes this is the HYEONGJUN/SEONGMIN divide). literally there are just hidden depths and no one Truly Knows Kang Minhee.... maybe not even minhee himself.


SONG HYEONGJUN (송형준)
birthday: november 30, 2002 (sagittarius)
height: 175cm
mbti: infj (official), infp (pdb)
blood type: A
emoji: 🍋/🐶/🐩
roommates: serim & taeyoung (cravity), junho & minhee (x1)

hyeongjun introduction
similarly to minhee, hyeongjun is an early-ish cravity trainee since he went on pdx, BUT he joined a year later than minhee (2018, "[sewoon] didn't cook fried eggs for hyeongjun back then???" "i was a small student in tongyeong..."), so minhee was very excited about "finally having a same-aged friend" when they met 😭

hyeongjun is literally so cute and i think he also has a very strong character. on pdx he was already showing those two sides—tongyeong boy crying uncontrollably from the pressure during his behind-the-scene interviews vs. mature-beyond-his-years, reliable dance leader guiding the X trainees through their first performance and creating a series-long bond of admiration and dependence between them. it's actually kind of hard to get a grasp on minisong from the x1 days because like... from what I CAN SEE maknaeline didn't really have the same core fandom as the hagdols and minisong were slightly more "introverted" because they were younger and defaulted to the older members. [points at tori's baejin vs. minhee comparison notes] this is kind of reminiscent of how people boggle at BAEJIN actually having a personality in cix content... like was he REALLY giving that little during wanna won???? don't answer this.

also important to note is that hyeongjun technically triangulates with dongpyo and woonggi which is like... well yes. but it's rather that hyeongjun and dongpyo were close from pdx/x1 and then dongpyo maybe introduced him and woonggi (?), but while dongpyo/woonggi are Basically The Same Person hyeongjun is just SIMILAR to them but doesn't have their exact image. like that's why hyeongjun and seongmin are so interesting because they're both naturally adjacent to the gg stannery fruitydol existence but then distance themselves from it in different ways: hyeongjun through varied facets of performance (when you're a DANCER dancer) and then seongmin through the complexity of his personality and inherent sense of shame.

anyway: out of minizsong, i think hyeongjun is the one who is most comfortable with 1) himself, 2) expressing affection, and 3) skinship. which are all things inevitably linked to one another but imo still important distinctions. hyeongjun has pure variety talent and hardcarries vitypark tension with wonjin and taeyoung (i think it's approximately wonjin > hyeongjun = taeyoung > woobin > serim > jungmo = allen > minhee > seongmin in terms of how much "broadcast" skill and natural humor they possess)... he's actually just FUNNY. and i think he feels a lot of responsibility to perform well and tries to build up a "proper" image, such as kind of trying to learn seoul dialect, trying to protect SEONGMIN'S (PURPOSELY) UGLY FACES during vlives, nagging the members a lot at broadcast stations because of his perfectionism and dance leader image etc. etc..... but he's also capable of doing stupid shit and making the same ugly faces for the sake of vitypark entertainment. i think he's just really adept at Putting Himself Out There, whether that be in a serious or humorous context. this is not a quality all the members possess 😌

also hyeongjun has 2 older sisters (9 including his cousins???) but i feel like there's nothing crazy going on there... he doesn't really mention them other than a few cute anecdotes here and there??? like yes king of having healthy family dynamix and positive female influences in your life and being the babied youngest child ❤️


AHN SEONGMIN (안성민)
birthday: august 1, 2003 (leo)
height: 170cm
mbti: enfj (official), infp (pdb)
blood type: O
emoji: 🐰
roommates: woobin & minhee (cravity)

seongmin introduction
AHN SEONGMIN 😌 literally the only person ever.

seongmin is like..... WHERE DO I EVEN BEGIN??? first of all seongmin also joined starship in 2018 but it was after hyeongjun and jungmo, so already half of the cravity members were training when he arrived. AND he didn't go on pdx. seongmin is iconic for being reclusive and disagreeable and introverted; a lot of his predebut stories are just him being a Teenage Boy who doesn't like Teenage Boys. he basically used to only have female friends and he painted his nails in class and started wearing makeup in middle school and he got 20 points on his math tests and hated studying and has the most iconic predebut photos ever and wanted to become a makeup artist if he weren't an idol and he randomly claimed that he was an 아싸 but he also literally had a fanclub at his school??? like i don't know what's going on with him fr. and when he joined starship woobin was all like "haha we all thought seongmin was a GIRL because he had long hair and a high-pitched voice so we were like why did they bring a FEMALE TRAINEE to meet us??? teehee" and then during hamtang live wonjin was like "i don't understand why he came to practice all DOLLED UP all the time. like how did he do that" this is literally why seongmin pretended to be allergic to chicken so he could avoid eating with these people.

it's not that seongmin has a bad personality it's just that he doesn't like people. but he also DOES like people and he just doesn't know what to do about it. like from the iconic vitypark ep13 tenderheart moment where he started crying ("as the maknae i should have been more pleasant but i know i wasn't") ("YOU KNEW AND YOU STILL TALKED LIKE THAT?") it's clear that seongmin is introspective enough that he can recognize his interpersonal shortcomings and feels very sorry to the hyungs for not truly ~appreciating~ the lengths they went to to look out for him when he was going through puberty / even now that he's still having mood swings. LIKE YES THIS IS LITERALLY THAT PERSONAL!!! and i think a lot of his maturity these days just comes from his quiet ability to follow / how even if he doesn't necessarily seek out skinship or isn't particularly effusive with his affection he lets the members into his space much more easily than before (SEE: the way jungmo hugs him for 80% of every vitypark episode).

basically seongmin has depths but they're Not Hidden. he's transparent and awkward and has too much shame. vitypark ep24 is one of the most telling examples of his Extreme Inability to put himself in embarrassing situations: like there's something even more humiliating about the way he squeals "으앙~ 진짜 하기 싫어 >.<" and does the most awkward dance possible and cries with his face in his hands every 5 seconds THAN LIKE... ALL THE OTHER MEMBERS JUST COMMITTING TO DOING THEIR STUPID LITTLE SEXY DANCES? he's so perfect and ridiculous and SWEET. and he will take almost any variety punishment over having to physically embarrass himself beyond what he is capable of.

seongmin is also just spoiled and adored to the point that he can't actually fathom like... bad situations happening to him??? okay by this i mean during the sauna episodes there's this suspicious cut where woobin is supposed to 딱밤 him but it doesn't get shown so we don't know if he actually did it + when miniz were doing the palm-pushing game seongmin kind of stared at minhee in shock when he actually used his strength (will expand on this later) like "DID YOU REALLY JUST PUSH ME LIKE THAT??" and wonjin kind of joked about it and then was like "omg i think he's mad" and hid underwater like there is clearly precedent here. and then when he was supposed to get splashed with cold water as punishment he was like "........umm anyone want to volunteer for me?" and he gets away with this because he's cute and perfect. and adored. like seongmin is genuinely loved by all the members even if he has a complicated personality.

seongmin also has an older brother (1995) and a younger brother (2005) so yes he is the pitiful middle child. and his brother lore is also kind of soobin-esque!? not to go there again (and also i don't really mean it because i think he actually likes his younger brother) but he was like "when i do aegyo at home like 이이잉~ my brothers are always like STOP THAT... I'M GOING TO THROW UP." and at a fansign was like "my older brother is way different than me he looks like gong yoo sunbaenim lol" and on midnight idol radio was like "um my younger brother is stronger than me so i can't do anything to him..." and some predebut fan account was like "his younger brother is even more handsome seongmin is basically just cute" so like... well u know what i'm going to say. SOOBIN MOMENT? let's move on.


rps data

🐶🍋
minhee/hyeongjun
chemi: 강쥐즈 (puppiez), 02z
k-rps: 들렘, 렘들
i-rps: minisong

🐶🐰
minhee/seongmin
chemi: 미니즈 (miniz)
k-rps: 강탕/들탕*, 탕강 (rare)
i-rps: minijeu, miniz

🍋🐰
hyeongjun/seongmin
chemi: 배개즈** (pillowz)
k-rps: 송안/렘탕, 탕렘
i-rps: no one ships this lol
* 강탕 and 들탕 are both used frequently but 강탕 is more popular
** from seongmin throwing a pillow at hyeongjun during their liev after hyeongjun made fun of him


origin of minizsong rps names
(heightened side effect of going on PRODUCE X 101)
♦ 강: minhee's last name
♦ 송: hyeongjun's last name
♦ 들: from 나들이 (minhee's hobby of GOING OUT? that became his fanclub name)
♦ 렘: from 레몬 (lemon), used in english ship names such as minglem
♦ 탕: from seongmin's predebut fanclub name (안성탕면) which is also a ramen brand

ao3 fic as of jun. 2021
minimo
108

gongtang
98

minisong
94

hwangmini
55

minsang
46

hamlem
39

minglem
30

miniz
23

lemtang
4


yes tori and i have collectively written over 8% of the miniz tag on ao3 and we've only posted ONE EACH.... let's not talk about this.

basically cravity are pretty crazy (especially minisong) because they had both pdx and x1 ships, which obviously had much more active ficdoms than their spin-off groups, sooo a lot of the biggest member ships are from 2019. and even in 2021 they still get updated more often than actual cravity ships like not to get off-topic but ALL THE RECENT DRIPPIN FIC FROM BASICALLY THE PAST 2 MONTHS IS JUNHO/EUNSANG AND YUNSEONG/MINHEE? that's how the ghost of pdx works. minisong have a decent presence in cravity ficdom though and then miniz are kind of there? but as i said before literally NO ONE ships lemtang. 😭 i mean they have some non-english twitter au content probably but this is what bts fans who have never been in a ficdom with under 10k works in their entire life think their "rarepairs" are.

which is why we need to now delve into how this TRIANGULATION ACTUALLY WORKS:


ship context

MINIZSONG is compelling because minhee has two boyfriends who are one boyfriend who are exactly the same but also extremely different. and (per tori) hyeongjun is obsessed with minhee who is obsessed with seongmin who is obsessed with ????????? [404 not found]. like that's literally the whole triangle.

however from a timeline pov it's interesting because minisong were some of the earliest trainees at starship and went through hell (pdx, then x1) together and are same-aged friends so they inevitably have some amount of mutual dependence and precede a lot of the other ships' growth. except minhee also treated hyeongjun like he was younger than him when they first met and still kind of sees him as a "baby" anddddd minhee definitely babies seongmin so that's why both ships have similar baseline dynamix even if that's a simplified view of it (hyeongjun is capable of being direct with his affection but seongmin hates public acknowledgement of his feelings). basically minisong are friendzshipping who bonded through their traumatic (pre)debut experiences and bicker good-naturedly and now are kind of weirdly/casually push-pull because minhee will randomly be resistant to skinship with hyeongjun or refuse to humor his flirting and be like "umm actually i don't really like sharing a bed with people" and then he turns around and kicks taeyoung out of his shared room with seongmin so they can CUDDLE IN ONE BED TOGETHER. LISTEN IT'S FINE. and hyeongjun is like "minhee says i'm cute but i know he doesn't mean it 🙄" and i feel like they don't have that many hidden depths since they're just comfortable enough with each other that they can show off most of their dynamic on camera.

miniz (takes a deep breath) are CRAZYINSANE because seongmin didn't give a fuck about minhee when they first met. to be clear he didn't give a fuck about anyone but he ~rejected minhee's advances~ and was standoffish with him and then obviously there was this gap where minisong were on pdx/in x1 so seongmin was arguably closer to moguham (especially wonjin) and kind of taeyoung for a while. BUT THEN they became ROOMIEZSHIPPING... like how can i reexperience the thrill of woobin's voice-only vlives where he exposes miniz for all the gay shit they do in the Shared Ice Cream Room. my god. and seongmin and minhee spend a lottt of time together off-camera and seongmin is basically Only Cute to minhee when they're in the dorms but refuses to act deliberately cute in public ("seongmin really likes me he just doesn't show it because he's shy") and i think the true rise of miniz was during vitypark s2 (flame era, 2020) because that's when minhee started obsessively clinging to seongmin on camera and doing the MOSTTT around him. and minhee basically lets seongmin get away with anything.

then lemtang is interesting because um... well they do not care about each other. hence [tori voice] VAGUEANIMOSITYSHIPPING. i mean they have some amount of mutual respect but in terms of seongmin's favorite cravity members hyeongjun doesn't even manage the top half. in fact he might be LAST? and hyeongjun definitely knows this but he's still inherently hyung-like to seongmin so he just deals with it... like it's something that's baseline accepted where he's all "okay i know seongmin will never put me first but being considered by him at all is a WIN!" and they do bicker light-heartedly and have a kind of casual r/s but i think seongmin opens up to and reserves most of his mood swings for the members he's closest to... AND i definitely think seongmin envies aspects of hyeongjun's character. i mean does seongmin actually want to be shameless insane crazy funny accommodating 24/7? no because he enjoys the privilege of being a bitchy maknae. but i think he sometimes does wish he could Naturally Be the way hyeongjun is. which is soo crazy to me because hyeongjun and seongmin visually occupy such a similar space in cravity like they're both meant to be the cuteboyz of the group and had this whole twin_optics thing going on in their marie claire photoshoot and seongmin was like We Share Similar Values for some reason even though they approach idolhood and their interpersonal relationships SO DIFFERENTLY. which is why lemtang is HIDDEN_DEPTHS.

so in conclusion minisong/miniz foil each other perfectly and then schrodinger's lemtang ties off the triangle and complicates its outline... which means minhee is KIND OF the center but in terms of passivity seongmin is the one who consistently Offers The Least so a lot of of the dynamics depend on him ❤️ and hyeongjun is mostly just vibing and trying to tease minhee on camera and make him acknowledge him 😭


side characters

understanding minizsong often requires viewing them through the lens of other member interax. mainly:

seo woobin: that's my best friend the backstory: since minhee and woobin were at starship together in 2017 they became fast #BESTIES and i think they might have even been roommates at their old dorm with hyeongjun and allen and sewoon??? either way they lived in the same trainee dorm way back. minhee preceded woobin as a trainee but woobin is 2 years older so i think they had a close hyung-dongsaeng / trainee friends dynamic and got along well, which is why the cravity room selection process predebut was so funny because they were suuuper hyped about being together ("i think i'm destined to be inseparable with minhee <3") and then seongmin was just there like... Um Okay :) i don't know these men.

but what's actually important about woobin bestie-isms is that it exposes minhee's FICKLE HEART and how much he defaults 2 cuteboyz. ok i'm joking but i'm literally not likeee... THIS IS WHY THE MINIZ PROGRESSION IS SO FUCKING FUNNY. because in 2020 woobin shared that when hyeongjun joined the company minhee suddenly became obsessed with him and forgot about woobin, and then later on at the cravity dorms seongmin clearly felt like kind of an "outsider" at first but now miniz spend a lot of their time together and woobin goes on vlive and is just like yup... They Don't Hang Out With Me. so minhee was like > meets hyeongjun > oh CUTE BOY? (goes everywhere with him) and then he met seongmin and was like > oh CUTE BOY? (goes ever-)... hence this CRUCIAL PIECE OF LORE BELOW (taken from his 02/16/21 토 크 voice live):


minhee and seongmin do everything together. they eat together and watch movies all the time and also chat together [...] they play well together in a lovey-dovey (알콩달콩) way.

also here's him talking about seongmin sleeping well with minhee every day :smiling_face_with_tear: BASICALLY i'm just going to relay tori's scholarship here:

9:45 PM
soobun i lowkey feel so bad for woobin sometimes. like yeah hes just a straight normie but imagine having minhee as your bestie and then watching him get snatched by these 5’6 twinks like that MUST hurt your pride

also funnily enough i highkey feel like woobin is obsessed with HYEONGJUN these days LOL but i can't explain why like it's literally just vibes. and the next-best hyeongjun triangle is WOOBSELMSONG <3 selmsong is actually real though and they have insane skinship and are very comfortable with each other and serim is likeee... well i appreciate his personality because he's musclepig jockdol but he's never ashamed to be cute or do silly things so his dynamix with the members are good. anywayyy i'm not qualified to write an entire selmsong section so that's why i'm just dumping it here but they're kind of crazyinsane and i think you should contact DW USER LANDOFNIGHTS if you'd like to know more ❤️❤️❤️ unfortunately i'm too ravaged by seongmin disease to give them the treatise they deserve 😔

mlm (moguham literally married) moguham (wonjin and jungmo) is so incredibly personal because they're LITERALLY JUST TOGETHER. but this isn't the moguham thesis so i'll spare you the details. the reason this is important is that ummm... well i don't pretend to understand starship's strategic trainee rearrangements in 2019 but first of all i literally think they brought down an entire produce franchise by caring too much about member chemi. by this i mean that fsr hamlem (hyeongjun/wonjin) and minimo (jungmo/minhee) were the main ships "pushed" on pdx at the beginning (like i know SHIP PUSHING discourse is hackneyed but on MNET Series Produce 101 companies do aggressively market member chemi for viewership. this is just factual) even though in truth...... well in truth minisong and moguham were objectively always a liiiitle bit clear from the start. like yes i think minisong got closer via x1 and moguham got closer via the starship dungeon but you could see how even then mowon were obsessed with each other ("jungmo who do you consider your vocal rival" "HAM WONJIN <3")......

but then mnet evil edited hamwon and his x1 dreams died and jungmo was just Naturally Popular so starship was looking at hyeongjun/jungmo and minhee/wonjin (literally rip hyunbin) as their combinations and they were like EHMM this isn't right. so then they swapped minhee in for jungmo???? like it was clear they always wanted the Optimal Pairings. or maybe they wanted to build popularity on the ground so they needed jungmo back to accrue continued interest in their nbg because the exclusive contract was 2.5 years and they needed time to build hype. I DON'T KNOW!!! but the point is these produce ships were literally Strategic. and this all contributed to keumdong becoming the sacrificial pdx pawn in a game of money-having company rearrangements while penniless c9 was left defenseless and that's why NOW epex can be promoted with his compensation check and is able to afford 27 million youtube views and ISN'T FLOPPING. ❤️ anyway ​the point is that:

after starship rigged jungmo out he was sent back to the dungeon with wonjin and they got MARRIED and "RAISED" seongmin. like yes i know dad/son dynamix are not real but i don't mean that seongmin is their son. i mean that moguham are married and seongmin is like wonjin's ridiculous little cousin who runs up to every adult at the new year's dinner and is like Ummm Hai... pocket money plz :) and then eats the last dumpling at the dinner table. and they both adore him more than anybody else could. (also ftr i think jungmo and minhee have a good relationship and get along fine but idk why minimo is such a huge ship like they're just guys who are dudes. no offense.) but basically during "BEFORE CRAVITY" days a lot of it was seongmin being super dependent on wonjin who is a natural hyung and weathered all of his mood swings and then seongmin and jungmo were Kind Of Close but it was more like jungmo as some loser trying to impress his boyfriend and seongmin as the one wonjin would always pick no matter what. and eventually jungmo was initiated into Ahn Seongmin Fans South Korea and NOW jungmo dotes on seongmin at every opportunity / is obsessed with him / basically SOME things never change:



(2019 / 2021) (yes this is jungmo every episode)

once again the reason this is important for minizsong... actually idk i just wanted to talk about seongmin's interpersonal relationships. but i think mowon's pdx history informs minisong's history and this shows that minhee was NOT formative in seongmin's past as a trainee but now they're obsessed with each other and it's so much more than you could ever understand. and also i will never change i will never improve that is a promise.

in x... hello we are see eye ex? this doesn't really matter but it's also SO IMPORTANT. on [02/12/2021] CIX baejin and hyunsuk did a new year's special on sungwoon's midnight idol radio with minhee and seongmin which was ummm revolutionary in sooo many ways. basically [points at tori's baejin vs. minhee comparison notes again] baejin and minhee are like exactly the same person (both produce #10s (with one being slightly more rigged than the other), originally floppydols who are now decent lead vocals with vocal tones i rly like, both have endearingly awkward smiles, both have #Lore with younger gay bandmate/ex-bandmate (aka baehwi vs. miniz), etc.) and then hyunsuk and seongmin are of course both the maknaes BUT... IT'S ALSO MORE THAN THAT.

baejin doesn't really react to cute things that much anymore but he was literally OBSESSED WITH SEONGMINNN and couldn't stop awkwardly staring at him and then looking away during the entire radio segment (like is this not the face he was making when BAEHWI were getting assigned roommates during w1 and everyone was like "oh we all know who daehwi wants to room with <3 it's obviously going to be C9 BAE JINYOUNG..." like it's LITERALLY THAT SMILE??? ok let me relax) and afterward he looked up seongmin's fancams in a flurry and hyunsuk was like "if jy-hyung thinks something is cute then you Know It's Cute." and he got onto vlive to show his signed cravity album and gush about how seongmin is like a perfect maknae and he was like "ah so this is how a maknae is supposed to be..." and tried to speak in a cutesy voice / imagined what it would sound like if he were mildly seongmin-esque and then lost it so basically...... seongmin is THAT life-changing. like these 00/01 men met him for an hour and were so deeply shook they started watching his MY TURN FANCAMS IN THEIR MANAGER'S VAN???? ahnseongminisms are an Affliction. and we All Have It. except dw user permutative

also the cix - hyeongjun connection is via SEUNGHUN because serim and seunghun are friends from their yg days and seunghun wanted to get close to hyeongjun because he's cute so he forced serim to give him his contact info and then they put each other's album stickers on their phone cases for a while. and seunghun was like "wow why don't you watch HYEONGJUN'S fancams instead of seongmin's..." while hyunsuk was cheesing so hard talking about him and he was like ok ok i'll look them up. so cixvity is literally that real etc. etc. this doesn't really inform minizsong it's just me talking about seongmin again.

the allenma dilemma now THIS finally informs something and it's LEMTANG. i'll get into that more in the vitypark section later though but basically allenma is pretty admirable as a foreigndol because he's extremely invested in learning about korean culture and assimilating as smoothly as he can despite having been in high school when he moved to korea. LIKE the same can't quite be said for every tawainese american rapper dancer socal boy who spent his late teen years training at jy....... ummm okay sorry moving on.

anyway allen is just so.. @#$)#$*# well i appreciate his existence and he tries really hard to do his little rap verses and thotty dance covers with hamlem but his dynamix with some of the members are like... SOOO INTERESTING genuinely i don't mean this in a bad way because he's definitely respected and liked by them but he's not really seen as a ~hyung~ the way serim (fellow 99 and mathyung leader) is (i think this is shortdol discrimination) and the members just find him cute. and by the members i mean seongmin and jungmo and taeyo.. actually just everyone. but seongmin is LITERALLY OBSESSED WITH HIM... i should have said that minizsong is hyeongjun > minhee > seongmin > ALLEN MA. seongmin is always like "omg allen is the cutest hyung haha he has so much aegyo haha allen is so funny" and it's so wild because seongmin never shares positive sentiments about people like this. but they have a really easy-going depthless relationship like idk how to describe it seongmin thinks he's adorable and then teases him and allen just accepts it and that's their friendship. in fact we theorize that the reason seongmin is so easy with affection around allen is that he knows it's like... never going to be a "thing" so it feels very safe LOL

this is basically why hyeongjun automatically assumes that seongmin prefers allen to him but we'll get into that in a LATER section ❤️ this day was crazy tho:


gong... ah (awkward silence) ^ from a gongtang vlive where taeyoung was about to read a comment using their rps name and awkwardly trailed off. yes it's not fine. but ok honestly speaking... kimtaeyoung is just a guy. i mean he's hilarious and spends 80% of his time on tiktok and tries to prank slash tease seongmin and does weird shit that freaks him out (seongmin: i shower alone. i lock the door when i'm in the bathroom. i don't want to be close to you people. / taeyoung: *already unlocking the bathroom door with a qtip* 'sup seongmin can i come wash my face ❤️)... and Well. gongtang have a good dynamic because they happen to be 03z in the same group but seongmin would not be friends with him in any other universe since they basically have nothing in common (paraphrasing what seongmin said himself). like taeyoung is ALWAYS the first person to twerk on command while seongmin is like if A Random Stranger Witnesses Me In Public I Will Fucking Perish. i think their friendship is funnn though and it's cute how seongmin is like: um when we met i spoke to you formally <3 and ty is just like... NO U DIDN'T? anyway #LoveWins. seongmin thinks taeyoung is funny and they take the cutest selfies and they have good energy but in my PERSONAL OPINION they're another "what you see is what you get" ship... also i think taeyoung doesn't Really Get seongmin sometimes because he has a very adjusted view of things so when it's like. seongmin after receiving compliments: um it's not bad i guess... / taeyoung: WE ONLY SAID NICE THINGS BECAUSE WE'RE SCARED OF YOU AND THAT'S ALL YOU HAVE TO SAY??? it's like he actually can't fathom having seongmin's sort of reactions or world view LSDFHKLKFDH 😭

also taeyoung informs minizsong because 1) he was the sacrificial pawn of the single-most iconic miniz moment to ever exist and 2) i love the ty-provided lore that seongmin is very much an ALL OR NOTHING PERSON... e.g. he's either obsessed with someone and super clingy or he doesn't want anything to do with them at all and seongmin was like "WELL IT'S HARD TO DO THAT..." when taeyoung told him to show his affection moderately. i'm saying this jokingly (except i'm not) but seongmin has the emotional bandwidth of a high school girl. and that's why we love him <3

+ via a minhee lens i think taeyoung is an interesting foil to seongmin because like... he has a pretty independent character so minhee doesn't see him as a #cuteboy who needs doting on. hence:



vitypark moments

1) none of this attempts to be comprehensive 2) i think the most important miniz moments are in s2 and the most important minisong/lemtang moments are in s3 so the distribution will definitely be skewed that way 3) miniz is my favorite ship overall so just ignore how deeply this shows. umm also i've kind of forgotten what happens dynamix-wise in s1 like all i remember is Jungmo Loser. ok moving on ❤️

EPISODE 1 (MINISONG)
a classic MINISONG pair-up... minisong truly shines when they're just doing dumb teenage shit together like minhee stealing candy from wonjin and then hyeongjun enabling him and then hyeongjun hardcarrying their team because minhee doesn't listen to k-pop 😌 and i feel like this just highlights their personality differences aka minhee (low-energy, hates coming off as crazy) vs hyeongjun going "THIS GUY ISN'T PARTICIPATING!!! 얘 안해!!!" also hyeongjun trying to make minhee guess 요염 (sensuous) AND ACTING IT OUT IN FRONT OF HIMMM? btw one of my favorite minisong moments is this Find The Belly Button game they play for no reason because minhee is like uncharacteristically giggly the entire time T___T


🐶🍋: (giggling while trying to find each other's belly buttons)
🐻: I'VE LITERALLY NEVER SEEN MINHEE LAUGH LIKE THAT BEFORE.


EPISODE 13-14 (MINIZ, LEMTANG, MINISONG)
EPISODE 13... LITERALLY A PIVOTAL MOMENT IN AHNSEONGMIN STANNERY. it starts off strong with hyeongjun going: wasn't [seongmin] like "hey... i disliked all the hyungs at some point." (저 형들 다 싫었던 적 한 번씩 있어요) and seongmin going (clearly bullshitting) WELL THAT MEANS I CAN LOVE YOU GUYS MORE NOW!!!

anyway i feel like this warrants revisiting the members' first impression of seongmin and his trainee dynamix once again <3 when woobin and minhee first met seongmin they both thought he was a girl because of his voice and long hair etc. etc. but ALSO minhee was like... i thought seongmin was a baby so i wanted to treat him well and would buy him a lot of food and always offer him things but he would just be like "....no thx." (oh also i forgot to expand on this but minhee was the first person to talk to seongmin at starship in general and kept asking him all these questions to get to know him and seongmin was super weirded out the entire time 😭)


which brings us to INFAMOUS CHICKEN INCIDENT: one day all the trainees were sitting in a circle eating chicken and seongmin was just sitting there like... not talking not moving not eating Not Vibing. so minhee was like "umm seongmin why aren't you eating :(" and then he said he had a CHICKEN ALLERGY so they'd leave him alone (he doesn't have a chicken allergy). like he literally just hated talking to these guys sooo much and was super shy and couldn't accept anyone's attention and was really uncomfortable around other boys and then some time later they caught him eating chicken alone and were like... I THOUGHT U WERE ALLERGIC?

this episode is also kind of iconic because seongmin is like "no one ever approached me when were trainees :(" (i think this is from v membership behind) and minhee goes OFF like 야 무슨 소리야!!!!!! I ALWAYS ASKED IF YOU WANTED TO EAT TOGETHER AND YOU SAID YOU WEREN'T GOING TO EAT AND THEN 5 MINUTES LATER I ASKED YOU WHERE YOU WERE GOING AND YOU SAID YOU WERE GOING TO GO EAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! like minhee seriously tried SO hard with him LMFAO. he also talks about this in a later vlive where he's like "all the other trainees liked my snacks but i got roll cakes for seongmin to eat together and he REJECTED ME and was like ah no i'm fine..." etc. etc. 😭 LITERALLY AHN SEONGMIN PERFECT BOY?:


alsooo during this episode... well not to take away from the fact that this is mostly about wonjin but when seongmin starts crying out of gratefulness toward wonjin for always being kind to him i just find that minhee is like.. really attentive to seongmin!?!? HLSFKDHLH LIKE he's just so involved in giving him commentary every 5 seconds like ok we get it 😭 nothing crazy it's just cute to me.

then in episode 14 we have the MINISONG ROLE MODEL moment when they're doing member quizzes and hyeongjun is like... "what are the 5 words you think of when you hear song hyeongjun" and he rejects everyone else's answers that are just like LUVITY CRAVITY PASSION. then minhee:

🐶: CUTE! COOL! SEXY! HANDSOME! totally... PERFECT.
🍋: ...you're fishing too hard. go.

and after that he comes back and tries again and then dramatically leans over to hyeongjun and is like... "you're my... (embarrassing pause) ROLE MODEL (넌 내... 롤모델이야.)" and cracks hyeongjun up so hard that serim is in the back like Um well at this level you just need to accept it. when selmsong is minhee-approved AND minisong is serim-approved 😌


EPISODE 15-16 (MINIZ, MINISONG)
the SPORTS DAY episodes... (crying and sobbing) when minhee makes seongmin play the flexibility game with him and then 2 minutes later hyeongjun avenges him by beating minhee ❤️


also there's this part where jungmo has to confess his love to wonjin and minhee is like hehe u should kiss him on the cheek <3 and wonjin is like 싫어!! and then jungmo actually does it and minhee's EYES LITERALLYYY WIDEN IN SHOCK. he's like you guys are ACTUALLY GAY??? THIS WASN'T JUST A JOKE??? anyway keep this lore in mind for the Big Miniz Moment because it's important for tinhatting reasons.

also [2] at some point minhee has to say he loves all the members and shakes their hands but he passes over hyeongjun who makes the most displeased face at him with his hand frozen in the air while minhee turns away and giggles. yup that's the minisong dynamic for you ❤️

anyway the MOST IMPORTANT moment from the sports day segment is when they're playing a no-reaction game and minhee is trying to make seongmin laugh and he starts KISSING HIS CHEEK? like 1) king of immediately learning from jungmo and 2) this isn't even the tinhatting thing i was talking about there's still more cheek kissing to come.


and really the funniest thing about all of this is that later during an 03z vlive seongmin gets asked about it and is just like "...wdym minhee kissed me??? i don't remember that???" WHLEFKHWEFI#@$@#$*)@#$*#R. he's perfect to ME.


EPISODE 17-18 (MINIZ)
wow i do nottt actually remember what happened during these episodes like it's just random escape room stuff (and seongmin being super clever <333) but these episodes are vital for the MINIZ TIMELINE because i think this is around the time minhee started becoming suuper clingy with seongmin on camera 😭😭😭 like i remember watching these and being like WAIT A MINUTE... NOW i get why tori is obsessed with this ship. there's nothing super crazy it just features minhee holding onto seongmin a lot <3 ALSO LIKE GIRL WHAT IS THIS?!??????? 🧐



the way seongmin reaches back to squeeze his cheek actually makes me feel CRAZYYYYYY. MOVING ON.


❤️❤️❤️ ♦ EPISODE 20-23 (MINIZ)

if any of this had happened to an even mildly popular mid-tier ship in a group with more than 10 CORE FANS... well let me just say there would be fanfiction.

alas this is not the playing field we have atm so basically nothing came out of this which genuinely felt SO HOMOPHOBIC at the time. literally what will it take to get some fucking miniz fic around here!??!?????? every month i open the tag and i swear there's still 23 fics i seriously don't understand how this is happening. it's been 10 years.

okay where was i. episodes 20-23 were the retreat episodes to finish off s2 and they're actually CRAZYYYY like i think i caught up with vitypark around the time these were airing and i fr lost my mind when the last one dropped like nothing could have prepared me for the intense minizification i experienced to top off my 2020. they go to this retreat house in a neighborhood that i'm 99% sure cix also filmed at for hello cix and all the members get a question that determines which room they'll stay in BUT every member's question/answers on the door are different. like seongmin gets asked what food he'd give up for the rest of his life if he had to and the answers are like braised chicken and tteokbokki etc. etc. but anyway there are literally LAYERS:

1. taeyoung and seongmin end up in the same room but ty arrives first and hides in the closet to prank him so seongmin thinks he got his own room and is literally SOOOO HAPPYYY and starts dancing around and squealing like "how happy would i be if i got to use this wide bed by myself!?!? :D" (yes we'll get to this.)

2. minhee didn't know the questions were different so he STRATEGICALLY picked the answer he thought seongmin would pick because he wanted to room with seongmin that badly ("seongmin likes braised chicken so i picked the chicken answer..."). and when he ends up in a room by himself he actually becomes so depressed and the FIRST thing he says is "i'm so lonely... where did seongmin go?"


3. when all the members see how nice and huge seongmin's room is serim is like oooh we should hang out here and play <3 and then when they're sitting down to talk about their rooms taeyoung reveals that he's in seongmin's room and seongmin literally gets SO PISSED OFF he's like no way you're joking. tell me you're just LYING. but in the end taeyoung ends up leaving the room and only a few members show up and hang out quietly and later seongmin kicks everyone out so he can sleep but fsr minhee is just lying there?!


so like 1) they've clearly already established that minhee is going to sleep in this room instead of ty. and not only that but also 2) seongmin convinces minhee to stay with him and not go play just because HE'S SCARED OF BEING ALONEEE and there's literally no explanation no justification just vibes. like it's actually so crazy because it drives home the gap between what seongmin says / thinks / wants (thinks he wants to be alone, realizes he actually needs minhee near him) and then a lot of the members are kind of unspokenly aware or respectful of seongmin's space and that's why it says a lot that at first they're casually like oh we'll play here and in the end it only ends up being MINIZ together.

anyway here's a transcript:


KOR ENG
🐶  성민아
🐶  나 쪼꼼만 놀다 와도 돼?
🐰  응
🐰  형 근데 이따 태영이한테 뭐라고 혼나는 거 아니야?
🐶  나? 왜?
🐶  왜 여기서 자냐고?
🐰  응
🐰  놀다 와여
🐰  나 먼저 잔다?
🐰  여기 혼자 있으면 무서워여 넓어가지고
🐶  가지 말까?
🐰  놀고 싶으면 놀다 와
🐶  너 무섭다며
🐰  ...쪼오끔
🐶  알았어 안 갈게
🐰  놀다 와도 돼! (씩씩)
🐶  너 무섭다며 [2]
🐰  그건 그렇지만...

KOR ENG
🐶  seongmin-ah
🐶  can i go play for a bit?
🐰  yeah
🐰  but hyung, don't you think taeyoung is going to scold you later?
🐶  me? why?
🐶  because i'm sleeping here?
🐰  yeah
🐰  go play
🐰  i'm going to sleep first, okay?
🐰  i get scared if i'm alone here because it's so spacious...
🐶  should i not go then?
🐰  if you want to play then go play
🐶  you said you were scared
🐰  ...a little
🐶  okay, then i won't go
🐰  you can go! (brave)
🐶  you said you were scared [2]
🐰  i know, but...
but also this is just something that has to be experienced in VIDEO FORM because seongmin is literally babyyyy LIKE I CAN'T EXPLAIN HOW CRAZY THIS MAKES ME FEEL T___T also ⚠️ TINHAT WARNING ⚠️ but this is finally what i was talking about earlier with the sports day cheek kiss. like at 15:17 u can hear the covers rustling and minhee moving closer to seongmin and then there are these SUSPICIOUS NOISES that literally sound like he's kissing his cheek... LIKE!? i'm sorry for being crazyinsane tinhatter but that's just what it seems like u don't have to believe me. anyway my entire existence is just:


like i'm sorry minizshipping is that serious. but fr the way he's like "you can go play!! >___<" in the cutest voice and minhee just whispers "you said you were scared...." so they end up sleeping early while the episode abruptly cuts to the other members playing around. AND THAT'S NOT EVEN ALL OF IT!!!! LIKE THIS WAS ALREADY SO MUCH TO PROCESS BUT THEN THE WAKEUP SCENE... IS SOMEHOW EVEN MORE CRUCIAL CRAZY INSANE OBA REAL. because while they sleep in early they also end up being the last members to wake up and everyone is already downstairs eating breakfast while they:


like it actually takes them 10 minutes to wake uppp and seongmin is like "hyung... everyone is up except for us... T___T" and minhee is like (not awake) 웅 @#*$#$?#?!?? and instead of getting up just CUDDLES SEONGMIN EVEN MORE. btw this is also the man who 1) said he doesn't like skinship when sleeping and complained about how clingy hyeongjun can be and then 2) got called out by hyeongjun for constantly going onto hyeongjun's bed and messing up his pillows. this is why minizsong is DEPTHS.


like i'm "fine" but also this episode permanently altered my brain chemistry.

OH also i forgot to mention that in this c-record of them packing for the vitypark trip seongmin shows off his bag and then minhee enters and they have this exchange:

🐶: seongmin-ah did you pack???
🐰: i just filmed it
🐶: oh really??? i need to pack too
🐰: put your things in my bag
🐶: right i came to see if i could pack my things with yours

so like CLEARLY THEY WERE ALREADY ON THE SAME WAVELENGTH... and then during the vitypark episode when seongmin thinks he's alone in the room (yes taeyoung literally sat in that closet unmoving for an unspeakable amount of time. an ally king learning to put himself in his bandmates' sho... let me stop.) he starts taking out minhee's stuff and is like yeah i have to deal with minhee's laziness ugh 🙄🙄🙄 look at all of kang minhee's stuff so annoying 🙄🙄🙄 LIKE GIRL U LITERALLY TOLD HIM TO SHARE WITH U FIRST? no comment.


EPISODE 27-28 (MINISONG, LEMTANG)
ok we're officially onto SEASON 3 aka "my turn" era (2021). starting off with some more minhee skinship hypocrisy:


also in ep28 there's this relay race they do and minisong COMPLETELY lose track of the actual game objective and just start throwing their huge batons at each other and serim is like "the puppies (girls) are FIGHTINGGG" while the members egg them on 😭 minisong are actually so perfect sometimes. like no one brings out the FIGHT instinct in kangminhee the way songhyeongjun manages to ❤️

unrelated bonus but i literally don't think there's anything more suspicious than jungmo trying to make seongmin read this princess script and going "shall princess seongmin read it for us~~" and he's like No. so wonjin does it and starts putting on this extremely evil lispy princess voice and WELL... you get it:



EPISODE 29 (MINISONG)
GIRLS MINISONG IS GENUINELY THAT SERIOUS... WHYYYY IS HYEONGJUN SO OBSESSED WITH A GUY WHO IS LITERALLY A DUDE??? i didn't realize hyeongjun could be so pitiful but these next few episodes are all Like. MINHEE: (literally just standing there silently existing) / HYEONGJUN: *twirling lock of hair around his finger* omggg haiii 🥺❤️



hyeongjun literally :PLEADING_FACE: when he asks minhee "싫어?!?" (re: what he thinks of having hyeongjun as his designer) AND THEN GOING OFF ABOUT BEING "HEARTBROKEN" WHILE EVERYONE ELSE LAUGHS... like it's actually not funny hyeongjun is literally obsessed with A Dude. please respect the implications and act accordingly. also hyeongjun dressing him in what is factually the FUGLIEST OUTFIT known to man and then feeling him up the entire time he shows off his "design"........ listen that's all i'm going to say.


EPISODE 32 (MINIZ, LEMTANG)
the SAUNA episodes... i'm kind of obsessed with the notes of lemtang here because hyeongjun torments seongmin so much while minhee is just watching to the side like :D Okay (in the process of witnessing his 2 boyfriends who are 1 boyfriend). BUT THE MINIZ PALM PUSHING GAME IS WHAT RLY MAKES ME LOSE IT... like okay i mentioned this briefly in seongmin's intro but there are layers to this because:

1. minhee actually uses his force to push seongmin for once and seongmin makes this disgruntled face like he's actually shocked that minhee didn't go easy on him. which is sooo... can you imagine if minhee had actually done that. that would have literally been so humiliating and EXPOSING for him. but also seongmin is like "ummm what was that!!" and can't fathom this unexpected show of aggression so they let them restart the round 😭 like Girl when are you going to learn to start taking Ls.

2. after they restart seongmin still loses and starts wiping his hair back while hyeongjun cackles at him:


and it's LIKEEEEEE..... ok wonjin starts joking that seongmin looks pissed off and it's just Jokes and seongmin laughs it off but [TINHAT MOMENT] PERSONALLY we think that minhee actually noticed that seongmin was kind of annoyed. and the loser of the game was supposed to have cold water splashed onto their faces from a bucket and all of the other members went at it hard but when minhee splashes seongmin he basically COMPLETELY MISSES HIS HEAD. LIKE...........? ok we get it. just considerate bf kangminhee who would never 딱밤 his favorite dongsaeng (boyfriend) in action. the layers are so sick and twisted.


EPISODE 33 (MINISONG, LEMTANG)
THE IMPLICATIONS THIS HAD FOR LEMTANGGGG... oh my god. ok let's get into it. for this episode they went to some random ass farm and split into team allen / hyeongjun and the members had to choose their team room... except of course team allen's sign was actually hyeongjun's room and team hyeongjun's sign was actually allen's room. AND of course minhee and seongmin both "pick" allen for different reasons:

1. minhee chooses allen's room out of """cultural obligation""" and then LITERALLY GOES "...WHY ARE YOU HERE?" WHEN HE SEES HYEONGJUN. and then he full on tries to get up and leave. like why are minisong so especially push-pull this season?!?!?!? the cameraman outside the door awkwardly ㅋㅋㅋㅋ-ing like "can u please get back in there i literally don't know what you want me to tell you."


unrelated but it's so funny how much woobin blatantly prefers hyeongjun to allen LMFAO i mean some of these choices were pretty harmless and random but woobin was literally not feeling it when he walked into that room 😭 when u have #song_hyeongjun_disease. ok moving on:

2. seongmin wants to pick allen but picks hyeongjun because he thinks NO ONE IS GOING TO PICK HIM AND HE FEELS BAD FOR HIM. which first of all 1) OBVIOUSLY WOOBIN AND SERIM ARE GOING TO PICK HYEONGJUN. ARE U NOT KEEPING UP HERE? 2) he literally thinks hyeongjun is that much of a loser. like damn imagine 5'6'' ahn seongmin telling you he wanted to pick Allen Ma but thinks you're so undesirable he'll spare you a pity vote. i would literally just perish on the spot.

and of course hyeongjun knows all of this intimately ❤️ which is why he's literally SHOCKED when he realizes seongmin picked him like his brain honest to god shuts down as he starts processing the haptics and proxemics and implications of this event for a solid 10 seconds:


KOR ENG
🍋  너 우리 ㅌ... 너... 너 나 골랐었어????
🐰  네 ❤️
🍋  야!!!! 얘가 왜?!?!
🍋  너가 왜!?!??
🐱  다 앨런이 형 갈 것 같아서 형준이 불쌍해서 형준이한테 간다고
🐰  어쨌든 형이었어!
🍋  ......좋다 :)

KOR ENG
🍋  you.. our te... you... did you choose me????
🐰  yep ❤️
🍋  why did he?!?!
🍋  why did you!?!??
🐱  he thought everyone was going to go to allen so he chose hyeongjun because he felt bad for him
🐰  anyway i chose hyung (you)
🍋  ......great :)

so basically as i've said before this all implies that: 1) hyeongjun will never be seongmin's first choice. 2) hyeongjun knows he'll never be seongmin's first choice. 3) hyeongjun doesn't actually have any power over seongmin because when wonjin was shit talking him and entered the room hyeongjun literally Body Slammed him into submission but when seongmin is like "ummm whatever move on i still picked you" he's just like.... (defeated voice) that's nice 😔 LIKE LEMTANG TRULY HAS DEPTHS. they're inherently incompatible but they're also so similar but they also have nothing in common and hyeongjun has a very pleasant personality while seongmin doesn't but hyeongjun still wants seongmin to like him but it's also objectively a passive relationship where he just takes what he can get. schrodinger's lemtang... when their tru_dynamix could literally be anything.


♦ anyway there's literally more i could talk about in episodes 35-36 (like seongmin refusing to call on hyeongjun for any of the group poses and minisong chilling at the side / miniz overreacting to selmsong troublemaker where hyeongjun grasps serim's butt with his whole entire hand for 5 seconds / seongmin using both 미니야 and 형 on the rolling papers / ET CETERA.) but I'VE LAID THE GROUND AND U CAN DISCOVER THE REST FOR YOURSELF!!!


misc. materials

✧ hyeongjun and seongmin for marie claire
i think a great view into more lemtang is their previously mentioned MARIE CLAIRE photoshoot where they literally have this weird twin styling thing going on. also for literally no reason they have to do a k-pop quiz behind the scenes after and it's kind of incredible content for the simple reason that seongmin is there squinting like I CANNOT SEE SHIT. but anyway some notable answers include:
  • seongmin saying he has "no aegyo" which makes him different from hyeongjun since hyeongjun has a lot of lovely sides and treats people well... LOL
  • lemtang talking about hyeongjun's natural sense of leadership / how he sets the mood well


^ go off 2 boyfriends who are 1 boyfriend!

✧ minhee ranking 1. SEONGMIN 2. HYEONGJUN for cuteness at a fansign


SELF-EXPLANATORY! but that brings us to:

✧ minisong vlive and cuteness debate
THIS LIVE IS SOOOOO MUCH IN THE BEST WAY. like literally the way minisong bicker and tease each other on camera is so consistent and predictable ("i always respond well to you!!" "YOU'RE JUST SAYING THAT BECAUSE WE'RE ON CAMERA!!!" vs. ummm whatever's going on here) and anyway this is really cute and fun. like minhee talking about how he went with hyeongjun to his arts school entrance exam when they were trainees because he didn't want him to get SCAMMED OR LOST IN THE SUBWAY!? and hyeongjun is like dude why would that have happened. minhee #innocent_trainee narrative can be so personal sometimes ❤️❤️❤️

but anyway via a minizsong lens i'm obsessed with this live because:


FOR BASICALLY NO REASON minhee goes OFFFF about how hyeongjun grew up and became strong and is way bigger now so he's no longer cute to him... or rather "i hope hyeongjun knows that he's still cute to me but maybe not AS CUTE as before :/" and then:

🐶: i can't beat [hyeongjun] by strength anymore.... so that's why i switched to seongmin.
[...]
🐶: seongmin is cuter than you now ^^
🍋: that's true seongmin IS cute... agreed.
🍋: i admit that.
[...]
🐶: hyeongjun doesn't know how much i care for him!
🐶: that's why it hurts whenever he gets mad at me :(

this whole conversation is so @*#)$@* like the basis of minizsong thesis is literally just that 1) minhee only cares about the cutest boy in the room at any given time. like yes he will literally just switch to whoever is the shortest and cutest and says "미니야/형~" to him in a sweet voice that's his whole schtick. rip woobin. and 2) AFTER THIS minisong go off for 5 minutes about all the little favors they've done for each other and hyeongjun is like I DID THIS FOR YOU!! and minhee is like i did that for you too!!! and then they talk about how they once fought so hard they almost didn't become friends again and WOOBIN is the one who brought them back together... like anyway the point is there are Layers.

✧ hyeongjun jealousy moments


also self-explanatory 🥴🥴 AND minhee said that if he were to go on a trip he would want to go with seongmin (right after already getting teased that he was going to pick seongmin) which makes this even more hilarious. and another perfect moment is THIS show champ behind:


LIKE. is there anything that MORE DEEPLY AND ACCURATELY describes the Minizsong Experience than minhee with his arms around them saying his passion IS PASSIONATELY LOVING AHN SEONGMIN + obnoxiously trying to kiss seongmin + seongmin immediately swerving him while hyeongjun looks up at minhee to implore "...AND ME???" ALL WHILE jungmo loiters around in the background looking like slenderman???? rhetorical question. basically minizsong is that serious.


✧ miniz showchamp backstage
ok SORRY I'M MINIZSHIPPER AND I WILL NEVER CHANGE OR IMPROVE but i still vividly remember the day this happened like actually tinhatting is perfectly legal. this is from their my turn showchamp behind (or see minijeudaily tweet) where miniz are talking to each other backstage and seongmin starts doing aegyo to minhee (THE "SEONGMIN IS ONLY CUTE TO ME OFF-CAMERA" OF IT ALL ETC. ETC.) and then he wraps his arms around him and minhee starts hugging him and patting his butt out of nowhere and then later seongmin kind of catches sight of the camera and is like .....🧐. allen's head really pulling its weight covering 80% of this moment 😭😭😭😭😭 it's Fine Though.


THE HAPTICS THE KINESICS THE PROXEMICS...

✧ 210224 miniham vlive
ummmmm i don't even know how to talk about this one ❤️ basically during this live wonjin tells this suuuuper longwinded story about seeing a pretty girl in their apartment building and how he was really creeped out because she kept staring at him and then the big reveal at the end is that the Girl... was AHN SEONGMIN. and minhee is seriously not giving him the reactions he wants the entire time and he's just like Um what :/ couldn't you just recognize seongmin from his eyes? (@#*$@#$) and is just like "oh so it was seongmin......" meanwhile wonjin is like yup i went to jungmo and told him the girl was pretty~ isn't our seongminie pretty~~~~ (minhee: *changes topics*) 😭 ANYWAY thru the tinhat lens it's just interesting because well 1) this is the guy who joked around a year ago with woobin about mistaking seongmin for a girl when they were trainees but now 2) he seems very bewildered by it???? and at the end he's just like... (kind of annoyed) "i don't think you have a lot of interest in our members."

so really the BASELINE conclusion here is that minhee is confident he could recognize seongmin by his eyes alone. the more interesting and convoluted conclusions are up to you to draw!!!

+ there's a lot more content out there but ummm I THINK THIS IS ENOUGH FOR NOW.... although some other quick miniz stuff i really enjoy is seongmin forcing minhee to do manner legs for him and minhee obsessively clinging to seongmin during their liev....... yes yes i'm just miniz shipper. you get it 😔


conclusion

TO CONCLUDE: to be honest i have nothing to say except i hope u all understand the seriousness of minizsong now ❤️ like yes it's mostly about miniz and then minisong and then kind of lemtang but it's a Whole Experience and if you lean into the triangulation your luvity experience will improve by 20000%. also if you're a person who still hasn't watched the current 36 EPISODES OF CRAVITY PARK... WELL WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR????? if you can't be entertained by mowon feeling each other up to troublemaker.mp3 then maybe we can't be friends.




also i just remembered this so feel free to check out the ONLY VIDEO EVER aka my favorite miniz compilation on youtube 😌:



🐶 🍋 🐰


CREDITS
[personal profile] soobun for invaluable contributions, scholarship, feedback, and support ❤️ and also for subbing half of the vlives i referenced u are my QUEEN.
[twitter.com profile] chou__mh, [twitter.com profile] ilygif, [twitter.com profile] aseongmin03 for member gifs
[twitter.com profile] minijeudaily for keeping miniz nation going since december 11 2020

also i actually went through so much trying to post this because my dreamwidth is glitching out and i'm terrified it won't resolve itself HSDLFHLH so hopefully this is even somewhat enjoyable 😭 i persevered (kind of) but now i'm going to log off for a week. also might lock this later because (just like seongmin) i'm an infp with an inherent amount of shame... we'll see how it goes though. ANYWAY thanks for reading! ^__^

Date: 2021-06-22 11:33 pm (UTC)
soobun: (Default)
From: [personal profile] soobun
OKAY HAIIIIII<33333333 i feel like this comment is probably going to be pretty pointless because WELL you already know how i feel but i need to leave one cuz despite having already seen some of this & knowing all of the content Intimately I STILL FELT SO MUCH!!!!!!! and like you know this but your formatting is perfect so reading this was such a fun visual experience too like the COLORS and the GRADIENTS and the KOR / ENG boxes. also perfect gif choice

I DONT KNOW WHERE TO BEGIN. i loved the member intros and how much minhee hates his brother and how weirdly mature hyeongjun can be and how horrible and annoying and truly perfect seongmin is. i almost cry every time im reminded of the chicken allergy story and i ACTUALLY cried reading "like seongmin is genuinely loved by all the members even if he has a complicated personality." BECAUSE HE REALLY IS... like in another group he really could have been a sungjong character and NOT TO SAY that ifnt hated sungjong. but. those dynamix were wack and we all know it so its such a relief watching seongmin be... well himself and getting to witness everyone awwwww at him anyway<3

also the side character sub-titles were SO FUNNY :SOB: i almost died at "gong...ah" like wow yup that is still unbearable to think about. ALSO THERES SOMETHING ABT U COMPARING BAEJINS FACE LOOKING AT SEONGMIN DURING THEIR RADIO TO THAT EARLY W1 BAEHWI MOMENT THAT IS SIMPLY SOOOOOOO. when that day happened and u tweeted "baejin looking at seongmin and remembering what he used to have" or something like that. genuinely #NEVERFORGET.

moving onto vitypark i literally have the stupidest smile on my face whenever i rewatch that minisong bellybutton game clip BC SERIOUSLY MINHEE NEVER LAUGHS LIKE THAT!!! its nice how easily visible the minisong dynamic is sometimes like i think it says smth about how minhee like... doesnt think when hes with hj??! not that he usually uses his 5head that much regardless but i feel like minhee is SO comfortable with him that he can act like an idiot and act like a kid and hyeongjun will just whine at him and nothing will change. while seongmin is more of a Handle With Care type of person. you know!!!

also i facking love the minisong role model moment its SO funny and like i felt things watching hyeongjun's uncontrollable laughter and minhee's proud smile... OK MAYBE IM MINISONG FAN.

alright anyways back to seongmin. KJSDFJKSK youre so right that ep13 is a pivotal moment in asm stanning cuz that was also when i realized that he was THE ONLY BOY EVER. like i love when boys cry for my entertainment but the depths of like u said seongmin KNOWING thats hes kind of a baby/brat/bitch but he cant help it... The Ideal Boy.

now as for EPS 20-23.... GOD LIKE IVE EXPERIENCED THIS 656439 TIMES BUT ITS THE MOST PERSONAL THING THATS EVER HAPPENED TO ME EVERY TIME??????? especially THIS bit that you said: "it's actually so crazy because it drives home the gap between what seongmin says / thinks / wants (thinks he wants to be alone, realizes he actually needs minhee near him)" LIKE ITS SO TROPEY BUT ITS LITERALLY REAL LIFE. LIKE WE WITNESSED IT. i genuinely thank the editor for sitting through the pitch black footage and inserting this moment in the ep like that was literally gods work. but also they didnt have to cut it off so early like i know that wasnt the end of the convo. BUT STILL IM GRATEFUL!!! anyway this arc is still the most quintessential miniz content ever and will probably remain that way (unless...?) but like: 너 무섭다며. 알았어 안 갈게. enough said

a couple more things that killed me while reading:

> "yes taeyoung literally sat in that closet unmoving for an unspeakable amount of time. an ally king learning to put himself in his bandmates' sho... let me stop." NO COMMENT. but yes

> "MINHEE: (literally just standing there silently existing) / HYEONGJUN: twirling lock of hair around his finger omggg haiii 🥺❤️" this is so fucking evil. but also yes

> "like damn imagine 5'6'' ahn seongmin telling you he wanted to pick Allen Ma but thinks you're so undesirable he'll spare you a pity vote. i would literally just perish on the spot." and hj really did look like he wanted to perish so. WELL. when seongmin was trying to be nice (presumably) but it ended up just being hilarious and tragic......

SORRY ILL BE QUIET NOW!!!! but i'm so glad you did this for the community kaia and i hope it can help convert the masses to the most personal ot3 of all time. little did i know that sending my cravity propaganda half a year ago would lead us HERE but im so glad. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date: 2021-06-23 04:29 am (UTC)
landofnights: (Default)
From: [personal profile] landofnights
THESIS OF THE YEAR (2) ???? (apologies for the terrible incoherent comment T_T)

First of all the coloring is SO PRETTY especially with the character intros like omg <333 gorgest…

okay the idea of minhee being any type of masc is so funny to me FJKDSFJFKLD (adds it to the list of 89328 reasons why I should watch pdx) “no one truly Knows Kang Minhee…. maybe not even minhee himself.” TRULY WHY HE IS SO ENDEARING TO ME!!! Now that SEONGMIN GIFFFFF LITERALLY THE CUTEST THING!!! Why is he the most perfect imperfect boy ever. I adore that little brat so much <3

MINIZSONG is compelling because minhee has two boyfriends who are one boyfriend who are exactly the same but also extremely different. AH YES THE PERFECT THESIS!!! Could not have said it better myself :’) also obsessed with SCHRODINGERS LEMTANG JFDSJFKLDS

Onto side characters: ALL UR NAMES ARE SO FUNNYYY honestly I think we owe so much to SEO WOOBIN like thank u for all you’ve done for the minizsong community king <3

so minhee was like > meets hyeongjun > oh CUTE BOY? (goes everywhere with him) and then he met seongmin and was like > oh CUTE BOY? (goes ever-) KANGMINHEE UR PERFECT OKAY!!!!!

Also I’m actually LEARNING reading this bc I srsly did not know ANY details about the pdx rigging/starship’s involvement like NOTHING lmfaoooo WHY DID STARSHIP DO THAT….. why is produce politics literally INSANE like is it That serious.. but after starship rigged jungmo out he was sent back to the dungeon with wonjin and they got MARRIED and "RAISED" seongmin u already know but THIS DYNAMIC LITERALLY MAKES ME CRYYYY jfksdlfdafjkds LIKE WHY ARE MLM (moguham literally married)?????

The cix part is also making me ctfu bc I remember tori kinda freaking out abt the baejin/seongmin thing on the tl AND I CAN SEE THE VID OF BAEJIN STARING AT SEONGMIN IN my HEAD LIKE IVE ONLY SEEN IT ONCE BUT ITS ENGRAINED IN MY BRAIN IT WAS SOOO RIDICULOUS and I just remember being like ok baejin you annoying long neck ass mf we’re all obsessed with seongmin here get in line.

Love the allenma section too bc well I irrationally like allenma <3 but that pic from the vlive LIKE SEONGMIN CALM DOWN HE’S NOT THAT CUTE…

Now for the VITYPARK SECTIONNN okay I need to relax a little bit bc this comment is about to be like 1k words long.

[not vitypark related] THE CHICKEN INCIDENT I think learning about that really cemented in my brain like Okay This Is Who Ahn Seongmin Is. GOD WHY IS HE THE BESTTT but also the worst BUT THE BEST.
I REMEMBER SPORTSDAY VITYPARK SOOO VIVIDLY bc from my initial cravity survey (aka watching like 3 vids) I was like okay I’m just gonna ship my visual 2pick (miniz) like idec if theres content or not. And from the first vitypark eps there wasn’t much with them but then THIS ONE….THE FUCKING CHEEK KISS… I feel like it started the flood of MINIZ ACTUALLY BEING REAL???? Like I will never get that lucky ever again.
The escape room eps were also so fjsdkfklsd I remember towards the end seongmin had a headache so he left and sat outside and minhee came with him and was comforting him like ☹ they are so sweet.

OF COURSE IVE ALREADY EXPERIENCED MINIZ EP 20-23 MANY TIMES BUT IT STILL MAKES ME BATSHIT INSANE!!!!!!!!!! Can we just thank the vitypark editors for their constant amazing commentary captions [Why is Minhee here] + THE WHOLE BLACK SCREEN SEQUENCE like vitypark editors I owe you my life. And then the WAKEUP SCENE…. Sometimes I don’t believe that was real tbh.

(yes taeyoung literally sat in that closet unmoving for an unspeakable amount of time. an ally king learning to put himself in his bandmates' sho... STOPPPPPP also tho it kills me to think about youngtae sitting in that damn closet hearing seongmin blabber on abt nothing like fjdklds we love a man who can commit to the bit.

OKAY I’M GOING TO STOP NOW BC THIS COMMENT IS WAYYY TOO FUCKING LONG but TLDR you’re perfect [always obsessed with your organization/gif choice/formatting/HUMOR!!!], minizsong are perfect (mostly miniz I’m sorry we can’t help that they're the best), CRAVITY ARE PERFECT truly I feel so lucky to have stumbled across this silly fucking group <<3333 thanks again for TRULY LIFECHANGING CONTENT.

Date: 2021-06-23 03:26 pm (UTC)
permutative: (Default)
From: [personal profile] permutative
staring at my notes app full of copy-pasted lines like HOW THE FUCK DO I GET INTO THIS??? i think this is my 2.5th reread or something and anyways this is a literal MASTERPIECE… like actually it’s perfect. your html/css is sooo lovely and pretty and like we already talked about this but i feel so inspired for JAYWON PRIMER…? girlrockisms inspiring the rest of kpop dreamwidth etc etc. i also love the way you structured the entire thesis and the HEADINGS and all of that. and then for the actual content: you do a great job of like… explaining the dynamics clearly and making things make sense for someone who isn’t that familiar with crabity WHILE ALSO BEING THE FUNNIEST PERSON EVER? like this is so fucking unhinged but in the best way possible. and i know we say shit like “omg we’re born boring” all the time BUT IDK THIS WAS SO INTERESTING AND GOOD and thoughtful and nuanced and… like u get it. TLDR i’m girlrock fan and this is a masterpiece.

ok let’s see if i can do this section by section… btw if certain Tunnel Vision becomes apparent in this comment then DON’T INBOX ME!

re: brief introductions/trainee backstory shit — why am i obsessed with minhee being the oldest trainee out of all of them… like i guess it isn’t surprising but i never really thought about it before and the whole progression of so minhee was like > meets hyeongjun > oh CUTE BOY? (goes everywhere with him) and then he met seongmin and was like > oh CUTE BOY? (goes ever-)… IS SOOO. minhee why are you like this. except seongmin is so much cuter than hyeongjun so i get it <3 and YOU KNOW HOW I FEEL ABOUT THE FUCKING CHICKEN BACKSTORY BTW. LIKE IT’S LITERALLY THE MOST ICONIC TRAGIC THING EVER and i think this is why i like seongmin as much as i do even if i don’t have Seongmin Disease like half the ppl im subscribed to on dreamwidth. like seongmin being “a Teenage Boy who doesn't like Teenage Boys”… so relatable king <3

i LOOOOVE the rps data section and the way everything is presented btw. like the formatting is so pretty and i love how you explain exactly how clapped crabity ship names are. BECAUSE THEY ARE CLAPPPEDDD!!!!!! sorry. also why are hyeongjun/seongmin called pillowz i literally dont get it… also the ao3 stats. U AND SOOBUN MAXIMIZING UR JOINT SLAY IN THE MINIZ AO3 TAG ETC ETC <3 #lovewins
i mean they have some non-english twitter au content probably but this is what bts fans who have never been in a ficdom with under 10k works in their entire life think their "rarepairs" are.
AND YOU’RE GOING TO INCLUDE SOME ARMY HATERISM TOO??? did i mention i’m obsessed with you. yeah

and then we get hit with: MINIZSONG is compelling because minhee has two boyfriends who are one boyfriend who are exactly the same but also extremely different. WHAT IS IT ABOUT YOUR THESES (is that the plural of thesis???) that ARE JUST SO FUCKING FUNNYYYYY JKJDSKALJG…. also all of your mentions of minhee’s double standards (?) re: seongmin vs hyeonjun KILL ME BTW!!!! like i guess i might feel bad for hyeongjun just cuz. but also he has a bunch of older men who like him and yet he fixates on some guy WHO’S JUST A DUDE? going to start tinhatting hyeongjun/sunghoon now. then lemtang is interesting because um... well they do not care about each other. hence [tori voice] VAGUEANIMOSITYSHIPPING going to sound like miss rhodochrosite or something but sometimes it’s COOL WHEN PEOPLE DON’T KNOW EACH OTHER OR DON’T CARE ABOUT EACH OTHER!!! just kidding i don’t ship this. but i love your description of all the dynamics in general <3

i love the side characters section i think this might be my favorite part… is it because i’m MOGUHAM FAN??? well perhaps. do not inbox me. LIKEE… moguham (wonjin and jungmo) is so incredibly personal because they're LITERALLY JUST TOGETHER. but this isn't the moguham thesis so i'll spare you the details. I KINDA WANT THE DETAILS!!!!!!! MOGUHAM IS LITERALLY THAT PERSONAL!!!! i’m so endeared by their dynamic with seongmin in particular and the way they’re MARRIED and how u describe it as jungmo as some loser trying to impress his boyfriend and seongmin as the one wonjin would always pick no matter what LIKE THIS IS FACKING PERFECT??????????? T___T also what the hell is this
and this all contributed to keumdong becoming the sacrificial pdx pawn in a game of money-having company rearrangements while penniless c9 was left defenseless and that's why NOW epex can be promoted with his compensation check and is able to afford 27 million youtube views and ISN'T FLOPPING. ❤️
LIKE WE GET IT YOU WANT EVERYONE TO STREAM LOCK DOWN YET YOU REFUSE TO SCROBBLE IT ON LAST FM!!!!!! just kidding i support all types of epexing. #lovewins. also i love the side characters section because sometimes you are just Saying Shit. for example THE FACKING CIXVITY SECTION… this is so embarassing for baejinyoung actually. this doesn't really inform minizsong it's just me talking about seongmin again. like speak your truths <3 also re: ALLEN MA… but seongmin is LITERALLY OBSESSED WITH HIM... i should have said that minizsong is hyeongjun > minhee > seongmin > ALLEN MA. this is so fucking funny and sad and :D????????? [you voice] THAT’S ALLEN MA. but whatever. also we’ve already discussed 03z a bit but anyways: taeyoung perfect

LOL OMG THE VITYPARK SECTION IS ACTUALLY SO MUCH i can’t believe u went thru all the content like this. also i've kind of forgotten what happens dynamix-wise in s1 like all i remember is Jungmo Loser. ISN’T THAT ALL THAT MATTERS ACTUALLY??? i’m going point by point this is too much shit:
- seongmin going (clearly bullshitting) WELL THAT MEANS I CAN LOVE YOU GUYS MORE NOW!!! this stuff endears me to seongmin SO MUCH like he’s soo.. like i get it.
- minhee was the first person to talk to seongmin at starship in general and kept asking him all these questions to get to know him and seongmin was super weirded out the entire time 😭 i love minhee being REALLY FUCKING WEIRD and seongmin being like “who the hell is this man” lol
- also there's this part where jungmo has to confess his love to wonjin and minhee is like hehe u should kiss him on the cheek <3 and wonjin is like 싫어!! and then jungmo actually does it and minhee's EYES LITERALLYYY WIDEN IN SHOCK. he's like you guys are ACTUALLY GAY??? THIS WASN'T JUST A JOKE??? DO I EVEN HAVE TO SAY IT???? MOGUHAM LITERALLY MARRIED LOVE IS REAL ETC ETC. also minhee being shocked about this and then … yeah is so funny to me
- also the whole episodes 20-23 section is like… like i kind of knew the lore but holy shit. i think the most telling/cute part to me is actually SEONGMIN AND MINHEE PACKING THEIR STUFF TOGETHER????? like idk it’s about the PREMEDIATED INTENTION or whatever. also taeyoung in the CLOSET…………. we love his allyism
- MINHEE: (literally just standing there silently existing) / HYEONGJUN: *twirling lock of hair around his finger* omggg haiii 🥺❤️ this is so sad for hyeongjun. like serim is objectively hotter please go get a different man
- he literally thinks hyeongjun is that much of a loser. like damn imagine 5'6'' ahn seongmin telling you he wanted to pick Allen Ma but thinks you're so undesirable he'll spare you a pity vote. i would literally just perish on the spot. I ALREADY SAID THIS BUT LIKE THAT’S LITERALLY ALLEN MA. this is so funny
- minhee only cares about the cutest boy in the room at any given time. and he is so wretched for this!!!!!!!!!!! just kidding i love him he’s b^bie. 
- LIKE. is there anything that MORE DEEPLY AND ACCURATELY describes the Minizsong Experience than [insert description of minizsong] ALL WHILE jungmo loiters around in the background looking like slenderman???? DID I MENTION I LOVE GU JUNGMO!?!?!?!?!?!?!!!!!!!!!! well now you know.
-  also if you're a person who still hasn't watched the current 36 EPISODES OF CRAVITY PARK... WELL WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR????? if you can't be entertained by mowon feeling each other up to troublemaker.mp3 then maybe we can't be friends. LSJKALDGKL hopefully i can watch it this summer this post is like…. well it is inspiring to me <3 <3 maybe my luvity era will come like 7 months late. yassss

thanks for writing THE THESIS OF THE YEAR…. we do not deserve ur scholarship <3

random comment my apologies

Date: 2021-07-16 11:14 pm (UTC)
chaeyeonakgae: (Default)
From: [personal profile] chaeyeonakgae
this is gonna be short asl but OHHH MY GOD???? this is such a good thesis im literally so obsessed with them now... me watching vity park now is like minizsong tunnel vision msdsmmmjf
theres so much lore to unpack here but u explained it s o fucking well, i meant to ask u if theres any specific woobin voice vlives where he talks about their gay asses (tweets translations idk where but) could u please send (if u feel like it of course let me not burden u here)
ALSO also, this post rlly changes how i think about minhee? honestly i did not think he was so... nuanced. i seriously cannot believe i missed every vlive/piece of lore where hes just... obsessed with seongmin??? he comes across as a quiet inchrovert i think as a oneit when he was with x1 for only five months maybe (they just never really got to Settle down) he was so reserved i figured hes a Simple Guy and thats that. but wow im <3 at the thesis and the introductions too. youre not only funny but so so informative
i know u have laid the foundations for a minizsong tinhatter but could you PLEASE speak on episode 36 there was sO MUCH HAPPENING ?? i would love to know your thoughts
last thing... if the twitter user permits u to do so... do u have the @ of the person who said "minhee is like i have two boyfriends who are one boyfriend but dont worry about it" i would rlly rlly appreciate it
that is all i think? your formatting is GORJESSS BTW